Contact us

Get in touch if you want to find out more or book a demo. We will get back to you very soon.

Get in touch if you want to find out more or book a demo. We will get back to you very soon.





For more information about how we handle your information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Support

If you are already an Opter user and have any questions, you can contact us via:
support@opter.com or +46 8 545 292 10.

Our offices

Sweden

Contact details
Tel.: +46 8 545 292 00
Email: info@opter.com

Support
Tel.: +46 8 545 292 10
Email: support@opter.com

Sales
Tel.: +46 703 22 78 98
Email: sales@opter.com

Address
Opter AB
Arenavägen 41
SE-121 77 Johanneshov
Sweden

Billing address
Opter AB
Box 3037, fack 656
831 03 Östersund
Sweden

Denmark

Contact details
Tel.: +45 61 45 90 75
Email: info@opter.com

Support
Tel.: +45 32 67 10 20
Email: support@opter.com

Sales
Tel.: +45 61 45 90 75
Email: sales@opter.com

Address
Opter Danmark Aps
Lille Færgestræde 2
4220 Korsør
Denmark

Billing address
Opter Danmark Aps
Lille Færgestræde 2
4220 Korsør
Denmark

Finland

Contact details
Tel.: +358 50 520 1975
Email: info@opter.com

Support
Tel.: +46 8 545 292 10
Email: support@opter.com

Sales
Tel.: +358 50 520 1975
Email: sales@opter.com

Address
Opter Suomi Oy
Teknobulevardi 3-5
FIN-01530
Vantaa
Finland

Billing address
Opter Suomi Oy
Teknobulevardi 3-5
FIN-01530
Vantaa
Finland

Norway

Contact details
Tel.: +47 23 96 08 55
Email: info@opter.com

Support
Tel.: +47 23 96 13 25
Email: support@opter.com

Sales
Tel.: +47 23 96 08 55
Email: sales@opter.com

Address
Opter Norge AS
Rosenholmveien 25
1414 Trollåsen
Norway

Billing address
Opter Norge AS
Rosenholmveien 25
1414 Trollåsen
Norway

Our team

Management

Sales and marketing

Mattias Samuelsson (Sweden)
mattias.samuelsson@opter.com
+46 703 22 78 98

Jonas Andersen (Norway)
jonas.andersen@opter.com
+47 94 16 18 54

John Pedersen (Denmark)
john.pedersen@opter.com
+45 61 45 90 75

Katri Kariluoto (Finland)
katri.kariluoto@opter.com
+358 50 520 19 75

Support

Ben Kristensen (Norway)
ben.kristensen@opter.com
+47 932 943 81

Veikka Liski (Finland)
veikka.liski@opter.com
+35 840 573 2068

Deployment

Martin Hojgaard Olsen (Denmark)
martin.hojgaard@opter.com
+46 730 42 21 99

Michael Gaasedal (Denmark)
michael.gaasedal@opter.com
+45 424 253 94

Ossi Aatola (Finland)
ossi.aatola@opter.com
+35 840 548 2783

Integration

Product Development

Tomas Källström
tomas.kallstrom@opter.com

Documentation

Administration